About Author

My name is Kelly, (Kelz for short). I'm female obviously. I'm in a relationship, I'm 24 years old. I live in a small town in Scotland with my partner. I go to college full time studying Business, and I'm a part time barmaid.


I'd say I'm pretty outgoing, outspoken and opinionated, I'm nice to everyone who is nice to me and I will always stand up for those I care about, I'm extremely loyal, loyalty means a lot to me. When I love, I love with everything I have inside of me. I'm a good listener and I always try and be there for anyone who needs me and give them advice where I can. I'm a very trustworthy person - I'd never share others secrets with anyone else, and I expect the same in return.  I have 2 cats, they are my babies!


I don't tend to talk about my feelings, I find it much easier to write about them to total strangers and people I've never met rather than to those who are close to me, I don't know why, but that's how it is. I'm extremely self conscious, although in person you'd never guess. I come across as though nothing ever bothers me, but that's not true at all. I have a 'difficult' relationship with my mum and I don't speak to or see my dad any more, so I haven't ever really had the ideal family life. I moved out of my mums house not long after I turned 17, I lived alone for 7 years and now live with my boyfriend. I've suffered multiple miscarriages, they are the hardest thing I've ever been through and they change you as a person in some way, the pain is always with you. I consider myself to now be a happy person, and my life seems to be looking up, and that's something I thought I'd never say.

I would be lost without the internet, I literally couldn't live without it. I live in leggings, I rarely to never wear anything else! I have 11 piercings - I have my ears done 3 times then left ear triple helix, I also have my right ear cartilage done, although I don't really wear my ear piercings anymore. I have my belly, my nose, the bottom of my lip, and my tongue done too - I love them all.. I'm qualified in administration but I'm currently a barmaid and currently furthering my Business and Admin skills at college . I have an obsession with butterflies, literally. I actually love Eminem - Seeing him live in Glasgow was literally a dream come true for me. I'm not superficial in ANY way, but I couldn't live without straighteners or foundation for self conscious reasons. I listen to music every single day - music can instantly change my mood (in a good way). I love my television shows, I'm such a couch potato and TV geek! I take them very seriously - I'm a total TV addict. Greys Anatomy is my all time favourite show, however I love lots of programmes. I love tattoos on men. I love Chinese, McDonald's, Burger King, KFC - I don't care how bad for you they are I will never give it up.. I love a night out with my friends, getting drunk and having a dance, although nights out are rare for me these days. I enjoy going out for dinner with my other half, and spending time with him in general, we have the best time together, we are best friends as well as partners. I have a fun personality, and I love winding people up, I do so often. I'm obsessed with quotes, I read and post them often, I spend half of my life reading them. I use Facebook, Twitter and Instagram daily - I love social media. My mobile phone never leaves my side, it is surgically attached - or so people think. I love the colour PINK. I love Irn Bru although I have given it up now trying to be healthier, I still crave it on a daily basis. I go to the gym, I do not enjoy it. It bugs me when people fill the kettle full to make one cup of tea. I always worry about putting on weight. I'm scared of ghosts, scratch that, I'm PETRIFIED of ghosts. Always been my biggest fear. I go to psychics, but I'm still a skeptic although they've managed to tell me a lot of accurate things. I ask lots of questions during movies. I am very social and enjoy meeting new people. I'm the geek that loves college.